DGUSA News: Weekend Event Cards & Hype Videos

– Here are the weekend Dragon Gate USA cards:

Friday, January 25th, 8pm PST – 11pm EST
Dragon Gate USA – Open The Golden Gate 2013 – Santa Maria, CA

* FKA John Morrison vs. Akira Tozawa
* Open The Freedom Gate Champion Johnny Gargano & Rich Swann vs. Jimmy Susumu & Ryo Saito
* The Young Bucks of Nick & Matt Jackson vs. Sami Callihan & Arik Cannon of D.U.F.
* EVOLVE Records Match: Chuck Taylor (9-5) vs. AR Fox (7-5) vs. Jon Davis (5-3)
* Samuray Del Sol vs. Mystery Young Dragon Gate Wrestler
* Brian Cage vs. Ray Rosas

Saturday, January 26th, 8pm PST – 11pm EST
Dragon Gate USA – REVOLT! 2013 – Huntington Park, CA

* Open The Freedom Gate Title No Rope Match: Johnny Gargano defends vs. Jon Davis
* The Young Bucks vs. Jimmy Susumu & Ryo Saito
* Akira Tozawa vs. Sami Callihan
* AR Fox vs. Samuray Del Sol
* Rich Swann vs. Mystery Young Dragon Gate Wrestler
* Chuck Taylor vs. Arik Cannon
* California FRAY! – two men start, every two minutes another enters, eliminations take place anytime by pinfall, DQ or submission, last man standing is the winner. Participants: B-Boy, Brian Cage, Drake Younger, Johnny Yuma, Johnny Goodtime, Ray Rosas, representative of Brian Kendrick’s School Of Wrestling, JUST ADDED Famous B

Sunday, January 27th, 1pm PST – 4pm EST
Dragon Gate USA – Heat 2013 – Huntington Park, CA

* The Young Bucks vs. AR Fox & Akira Tozawa
* Sami Callihan vs. Jimmy Susumu
* Samuray Del Sol vs. Ryo Saito
* Chuck Taylor vs. Mystery Young Dragon Gate Wrestler
* Rich Swann vs. Arik Cannon
* Johnny Gargano will face winner of California FRAY! on Jan. 26th

– Here are some hype videos and promos for this weekend’s Dragon Gate USA events:

Share

Posted in: ROH News

  • Advertisement